Business Women Scotland and WES Scotland Awards 2018 Winners

Best Use Of Social Media

Gillian Crawford
WOW (Scotland) Lily Blanche

Rural Business of the Year

Jennifer Robertson

Start Up Business of the Year

Celia Hodson
Hey Girls(WINNER)

Start Up Business of the Year

Arti Poddar
Guy & Beard (Highly Commended)

Board Member of the Year

Ailsa Campbell
Crieff Community Trust (JOINT WINNER)

Board Member of the Year

Gillian Thomson
Inspire Partnership (JOINT WINNER)

Growth Business of the Year

Jo-Anne Chidley
Beauty Kitchen

Change Catalyst of the Year

Angie Foreman
Coca-Cola 5BY20 Dundee

Sole Trader of the Year

Lindsey-Anne Knox
Wishing Well Emotional Wellbeing Centre

Rising Star of the Year

Olivia Conlon
The Property Stagers

Innovator of the Year

Errin Todd
Todd Fish Tech

Employer of the Year

Lynne McBurney
Group Head of People Arnold Clark

International Growth

Jo-Anne Chidley
Beauty Kitchen

Mentor of the Year

Jacqui Gale
Jacqui Gale International

Social Impact of the Year

Celia Hodson
Hey Girls

Business Woman of the Year

Poonam Gupta OBE
PG Paper Company