Best Use of Social Media

Kylie Reid – EGG
Kirsty Nicholls – Sweet Pea Media
Gillian Crawford – WOW (Scotland)

Board Member of the Year

Ailsa Campbell – Crieff Community Trust
Tracey Chrystal – Glasgow Credit Union
Gillian Thomson – Inspire (Partnership through Life)
Tracy Griffen – Leith Festival

Business Woman of the Year

Ann Johnson – Blaze Manufacturing Solutions
Jillian Anderson – Kilpatrick Blane Services
Poonam Gupta OBE – PG Paper Company
Becky Woodhouse – PURE Spa & Beauty

Change Catalyst of the Year

Angie Foreman – Coca-Cola 5by20 Dundee
Pamela Stevenson – Fife Council Economic Development

Employer of the Year

Arnold Clark – Arnold Clark
Kirsty Mackenzie – iMultiply
Jillian Anderson – Kilpatrick Blane Services
Yvonne Moffat – Net Talent
Becky Woodhouse – PURE Spa & Beauty

Growth Business of the Year

Araminta Campbell – Araminta Campbell
Jo-Anne Chidley – Beauty Kitchen
Becky Woodhouse – PURE Spa & Beauty
Jude Cook – ShareIn

Innovator of the Year

Jane MacDonald – Excel Vending
Alex Feechan – FINDRA Clothing
Kirsty Lunn – Molke
Amanda Pickford – Shock Innovations
Errin Todd – Todd Fish Tech

International Growth of the Year

Jo-Anne Chidley – Beauty Kitchen
Jennifer Mackenzie – TEFL Org

Mentor of the Year

Jackie Flett – Hepburns Nail Lounge
Liz Hoskin – Positive Qualities
Karen Moore – Karen Moore Biz
Jacqui Gale – Jacqui Gale International

Rising Star of the Year

Heather McDaid & Laura Jones – 404 Ink
Lucy Ball – Greenroom Films
Anneli Ritari-Stewart – iProspect
Olivia Conlon – The Property Stagers

Rural Business of the Year

Emma Macalister Hall – Beinn an Tuirc Distillers
Alex Feechan – FINDRA Clothing
Kirsten Sinclair – The Hygge Clinic/Orkney Podiatry
Jennifer Robertson – Spey

Social Impact of the Year

Celia Hodson – Hey Girls CIC
Hermine Mbiku Makangu Kinkela – Mbikudi
Sara Hawkins – Projekt 42

Sole Trader of the Year

Gail Bryden – JustBe Botanicals
Lindsey Anne Knox – Wishing Well Emotional Wellbeing Centre

Start Up Business of the Year

Arti Poddar – Guy & Beard
Celia Hodson – Hey Girls CIC
Kirsty Lunn – Molke

How to attend:


Our nominated charity of the year is NSPCC Scotland, a great charity protecting children in Scotland. All money raised on the evening will be donated to NSPCC Scotland.